Company of the Year – Sponsored by Brighton & Hove Buses

WINNER: Wave Leisure Trust Limited

FINALISTS: Wilson Wilson & Hancock OpticiansFundraising Auctions


Small Business of the Year – Sponsored by Swindells

WINNER: Le Magasin

FINALISTS: HuckleBerryHairPlants4Presents


Businessperson of the Year – Sponsored by Cheesmur Building Contractors

WINNER: Nathaniel Hepburn, Ditchling Museum of Art + Craft

FINALISTS: Richard Light (Fundraising Auctions), Jacqueline Elsey (Krunchkins Ltd)


Best Green Business – Sponsored by Veolia

WINNER: Harvey & Son Lewes Ltd

FINALISTS: Circle of Life Rediscovery CICTina’s Kitchen


Business in the Community – Sponsored by Richard Soan Roofing

WINNER: CTLA Community Transport

FINALISTS: Lewes Football ClubEdward Reeves Photography


Culture, Leisure & Tourism – Sponsored by Viva Lewes

WINNER: Bluebell Railway Plc

FINALISTS: Pells Pool Community AssociationNewhaven FortDitchling Museum of Art + Craft


Best Independent Retailer – Sponsored by Wave Leisure

WINNER: W E Clark & Son Limited

FINALISTS: Chalk GalleryAlexis Dove JewelleryHoly Cow! Ice Cream Company Ltd


Best Independent Food or Drink Producer – Sponsored by Knill James

WINNER: Burning Sky Brewery

FINALISTS: Harvey & Son Lewes ltdRidgeview Wine Estate


Best Customer Service – Sponsored by Basepoint

WINNER: Cleankill Pest Control

FINALIST: Gateway Cafe (Papachinos Ltd)The Phoenix Centre (Sussex Community Development Association)


The Best Place to Entertain Clients – Sponsored by ACES Magazine

WINNER: Plumpton Racecourse

FINALISTS: Chaula’sAqua Restaurant


Best Business Growth – Sponsored by Platinum Business Magazine

WINNER: Fundraising Auctions

FINALISTS: Le MagasinIndustrial Construction Sussex Ltd


The Professional Services Award – Sponsored by Yelo Architects

WINNER: Wilson Wilson & Hancock Opticians

FINALISTS: Mayo Wynne BaxterOakley Property Lewes


The Creative Industries Award Sponsored by UNIGLOBE       

WINNER: Atelier Dina Malkova

FINALISTS: Design+Product LtdPixeldot


Entrepreneur of the Year – Sponsored by LEAP

WINNER: Anna Lane (Treatment Tents)

Anthony Eggleton (ProAim Performance)
Alison Grant (Fitzroy House)
Samantha Revill (Sam Revill Social Media Training)
Kate Wood (Kate Wood Communications Ltd)